Our Attorneys

Capstone Law knows the skill and dedication of its attorneys and staff lies at the heart of its success. We invite you to peruse the biographies of the firm's attorneys, which can be found below.

Raúl Pérez, Partner

310.556.4881 | Raul.Perez@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Rebecca Labat, Partner

310.556.4813 | Rebecca.Labat@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Melissa Grant, Partner

310.712.8021 | Melissa.Grant@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Ryan Wu, Partner

310.556.4177 | Ryan.Wu@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Robert Drexler, Partner

310.556.4170 | Robert.Drexler@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Jamie Greene, Partner

310.556.4165 | Jamie.Greene@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Bevin Allen Pike, Partner

310.712.8010 | Bevin.Pike@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Brandon Brouillette, Senior Counsel

310.556.4176 | Brandon.Brouillette@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Theresa Carroll, Senior Counsel

310.712.8159 | Theresa.Carroll@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Liana Carter, Senior Counsel

310.712.8019 | Liana.Carter@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Anthony Castillo, Senior Counsel

310.712.8169 | Anthony.Castillo@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Molly DeSario, Senior Counsel

310.556.4167 | Molly.DeSario@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Helga Hakimi, Senior Counsel

310.712.8036 | Helga.Hakimi@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Daniel Jonathan, Senior Counsel

310.712.8007 | Daniel.Jonathan@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Jonathan Lee, Senior Counsel

310.712.8006 | Jonathan.Lee@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Mark Ozzello, Senior Counsel

310.556.6824 | Mark.Ozzello@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Cody Padgett, Senior Counsel

310.712.8029 | Cody.Padgett@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Eduardo Santos, Senior Counsel

310.712.8018 | Eduardo.Santos@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Mao Shiokura, Senior Counsel

310.712.8030 | Mao.Shiokura@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

John Stobart, Senior Counsel

310.712.8038 | John.Stobart@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Roxanna Tabatabaeepour, Senior Counsel

310.556.4169 | Roxanna.Taba@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Orlando Villalba, Senior Counsel

310.712.8002 | Orlando.Villalba@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Tarek Zohdy, Senior Counsel

310.712.8015 | Tarek.Zohdy@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Tyler Anderson, Associate

310.712.8034 | Tyler.Anderson@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Sairah Budhwani, Associate

310.929.5455 | Sairah.Budhwani@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Laura Goolsby, Associate

323.302.8289 | Laura.Goolsby@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Joseph Hakakian, Associate

310.556.4879 | Joseph.Hakakian@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Ninel Kocharyan, Associate

310.712.8146 | Ninel.Kocharyan@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Alexander Lima, Associate

310.712.8142 | Alexander.Lima@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Trisha Monesi, Associate

310.712.8014 | Trisha.Monesi@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More
 

Jezzette Ron, Associate

310.712.8142 | Jezzette.Ron@CapstoneLawyers.com

Read More